Kontakta oss

Tommy Ahlsén

Tommy Ahlsén

Mail: tommy@reklambutik.se

Försäljning

Tel: 054-51 02 14
Mobil: 0707-56 71 30

     Magnus Olsson

Magnus Olsson

mail: magnus@reklambutik.se

Försäljning

Tel: 054-51 02 36

Mobil: 0703-33 37 19

Marie Bäckstrom

Marie Bäckström

Mail:  marie@reklambutik.se 

Administration

Tel: 054-51 02 10

Maria Frithiofsson

Maria Frithiofsson

Mail:  maria@reklambutik.se 

Administration

Tel: 054-51 02 10

Krister Ahlsén

Krister Ahlsén

Mail: krister@reklambutik.se

Tillverkning

Tel: 054-51 02 41
Mobil: 0730-27 77 38

Daniel Ahlsén

Daniel Ahlsén

Mail: daniel@reklambutik.se

Tillverkning

Tel: 054-51 02 41

Mobil: 0705-17 50 18

Hans Olof Levin

Hans-Olov (HOA) Levin

Mail: hoa@reklambutik.se

Tillverkning

Tel: 054-51 02 41

Mobil: