Magnus Olsson

mail: magnus@reklambutik.se Försäljning Mobil & Tel: 054-51 02 36

Tommy Ahlsén

Mail: tommy@reklambutik.se Försäljning Mobil & Tel: 054-51 02 14

Marie Bäckström

Mail:  marie@reklambutik.se  Administration Tel: 054-203 31 90

Tina Fredriksson

Mail:  tina@reklambutik.se Administration Tel: 054-203 31 90

Krister Ahlsén

Mail: krister@reklambutik.se Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-51 02 41

Hans-Olov (HOA) Levin

Mail: hoa@reklambutik.se Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-203 30 38

Mikael Levin

Mail: mikael@reklambutik.se Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-202 13 02

Daniel Nilsson

Mail: daniel@reklambutik.se Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-203 30 37