Trine B Knutsen

mail: trine@rbprofil.se Försäljning Mobil & Tel: 054-51 02 14  

Magnus Olsson

mail: magnus@rbprofil.se Försäljning Mobil & Tel: 054-51 02 36  

Desirée Wallgren

mail: desiree@rbprofil.se Försäljning av presentreklam, giveaways m.m. Mobil & Tel: 054-774 50 48

Mikael Karlsson

Mail: karlsson@reklambutik.se Print, Tryck, Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-51 02 41

Mikael Levin

Mail: mikael@reklambutik.se Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-202 13 02

Daniel Nilsson

Mail: daniel@reklambutik.se Tillverkning Mobil & Tel: 054-203 30 37

Tina Fredriksson

Mail:  tina@reklambutik.se Administration Tel: 054-203 31 90

Marie Bäckström

Mail:  marie@reklambutik.se  Administration Tel: 054-203 31 90